Marketing and Sales

GM Marketing

Brig Muhammad Iqbal Tahir (Retd)

: +92-51-9274043
: +92-342-5545757
:+92-51-9272412 / 9271948 / 9270476 (Fax)

Manager (Marketing)

LT Col Mian Mujtaba Kamal (Retd)

: +92-51-9271949/ 9273602-03,
Ext: 113
:+92-333-5351347
: mujtaba.kamal@askaricement.com.pk

Manager (Marketing)

Ahmad Farooq

: +92-51-9271949/ 9273602-03,
Ext: 115
:+92-300-5556689
: ahmadfarooq@askaricement.com.pk

Dy Manager (Institutional Sales)

Sajid Iqbal

: +92-51-9271949/ 9271959/ 9273602-03 Ext 117
:+92-333-5114890
:siqbal@askaricement.com.pk

Peshawar

Sales Office

: +92-91-5844394
:+92-91-5701859 (Fax)

Dy Manager (Mkt)

Shahzad Akbar Khan Khattak

: +92-91-5844394, Ext: 112
: +92-333-9197105

Export

Manager (Export)

Raja Ghayoor Ashraf

: +92-51-9271959/ 9271949/ 9273602-03 Ext 114

:+92-332-5644481
:ghayoor@askaricement.com.pk


For Complaints


Email: complaint@askaricement.com.pk


Call at Our Toll Free Number: +92 800 11779



Head Office

Rawalpindi

4th Floor, Awt Plaza, The Mall, Rawalpindi, Pakistan
: +92-51-9272434-5 / 9272438 / 9272441
: +92-51-9272433, 9272412(Fax)

Company Secretary
Brig Haroon Abbas Khan (Retd)
: +92-51-9271053
: haroon@askaricement.com.pk

Snr GM (Operations)
Brig Muhammad Abdullah (Retd)
: +92-51-9272428
: abdullah@askaricement.com.pk

GM (HRA & Procurement)
Brig Omair Nusrat (Retd)
: +92-51-9274372
: omairnusrat@askaricement.com.pk

Factory

Wah:

Near Wah Railway Station, Tehsil Taxila, District Rawalpindi, Pakistan
: +92-51-4937015-18
: +92-51-4937019 (Fax)

GM Works ACL (Wah)
Muhammad Shehryar Khan
: +92-51-4937012
: shehryar@askaricement.com.pk

Nizampur:
Nizampur (Village Kahi), District Nowshera, Pakistan

: +92-923-690141-42
: +92-923-690144 (Fax)

GM Works ACL (Nizampur)
Shoaib Akram
: +92-923-690410
: shoaib.akram@askaricement.com.pk